Testimonials

DEALERRATER
LGN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Body Shop Experience

After our poor Camry was rear ended, we took it to Green's Body Shop. Casey called us everyday throughout the 3 weeks it was there, sometimes twice a day, to give us a rundown on how the repairs were going. The car was immaculate when we picked it up. Like new!

GOOGLE
Wildernessey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
GOOGLE
Jenny Elder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-11-2020
Jenny Elder

Fast, courteous, with a nice waiting area.

GOOGLE
Kenneth Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Kenneth Garrett

In for a quick fix on a recall. They took care of it and had it done quickly!

DEALERRATER
downtown_tennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Love the truck and the service. Charlie Long Knocked it...

Love the truck and the service. Charlie Long Knocked it out of the park on getting me the exact truck I wanted, excellent employee! Definitely will be continuing to do my business here

DEALERRATER
Gwenipig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
I had a great experience. Alan Epperson was super helpful...

I had a great experience. Alan Epperson was super helpful and found the exact car that I wanted, in the color I wanted. Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
brandon Pitts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-10-2020
DEALERRATER
greg912
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
very professional service

Bob assistant service manager was supper service.He took care of everything i was looking to have done.also kept me informed along the way.I really felt at ease with Bob,he covered everything in detail.I cant say enough about him. He was great and professional.I will be back for more service and any purchases. Thank You Bob

DEALERRATER
Suvguy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Routine service

Always accommodate my service requests. Angie Frazier is very professional and attends to my vehicle service needs. I needed to have my service prior to leaving town and Angie made sure that happened.

DEALERRATER
Ericans_20
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Excellent customer service and efficiency!! This makes my...

Excellent customer service and efficiency!! This makes my second purchase with Green’s Toyota. John was very helpful and quick to make things happen for a successful purchase. Thanks again

DEALERRATER
Terry55
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
2020 4Runner purchase

Very good experience overall,had hoped for a bit of a better price difference but still pleased! Would definitely return to Green's for future purchases and would recommend to friends.

GOOGLE
Twilla Fodor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Twilla Fodor

Called Green's Toyota to get a used car I saw online. I purchased a 2020 Toyota Camry LE. My Salesperson Ollie was Amazing!! I would recommend Ollie and Green's Toyota to anyone looking for a great deal!! #lovemynewride #Green'sToyota

DEALERRATER
bundy20692002
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Called and told them what I was looking for. They found...

Called and told them what I was looking for. They found the perfect truck. Let me know when it came in and answered all of my questions. Deal was quick and easy.

GOOGLE
Jeffrey Oliver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Jeffrey Oliver

The whole staff is awesome to work with. I hear that Ollie kid isn’t too bad to work with.

DEALERRATER
Hazardmcd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Always professional and thorough. I keep coming back...

Always professional and thorough. I keep coming back because of all the positives. Quick and hospitality with a free drink while you wait too. Thank you

DEALERRATER
SC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Excellent Customer Service

Collin Arter was great in helping me purchase my vehicle. From the time we took a test drive to actually buying the vehicle, he was very helpful, courteous, and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend and would buy from this dealership again!

GOOGLE
Brian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
DEALERRATER
greenscustomer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Excellent service experience

I brought in my 2010 Toyota Sequoia for routine servicing and was pleased from start to finish. Angie Frazier was extremely helpful in both the scheduling of the service and the process while the vehicle was being serviced. In the process of assessing what needed to be done, Angie informed me that in addition to the scheduled work, I would need new brakes at some point in the near future. The service department was able to add that on the the list so that a return trip would not be necessary, and the additional hour was not an inconvenience. I am very happy with the service of my vehicle and will continue to use Green's Toyota in the future for the servicing of my Sequoia.

DEALERRATER
Chris Amburgey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Jeff Wilson did a great job! Very attentive to my needs...

Jeff Wilson did a great job! Very attentive to my needs and found me the Tundra I wanted, with all the things I wanted in it! Thank you greens!

GOOGLE
Cara Kaleher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
GOOGLE
Irvin Henriquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Irvin Henriquez

Great buying experience, super professional and not pushy! I hope to do more business with them in the future!

DEALERRATER
schwarz635
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Easy to work with and eager to deal. Very accommodating....

Easy to work with and eager to deal. Very accommodating. Would definitely buy from again. Good communication and everything was explained up front. They even filled up the gas tank.

GOOGLE
Kristi Thomason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
DEALERRATER
hfsouthworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Penny was great! She put me at ease and found the perfect...

Penny was great! She put me at ease and found the perfect car for me. Jim was wonderful to work with me on financing. I’m very pleased with my experience.

GOOGLE
Karen Patros
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Karen Patros

Great customer service!!

DEALERRATER
slee1949
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Satisfaction

I was very satisfied with the visit and the help and eplanation of the review of my vehicles future needs. The wait was not bad considering i was there at a busy time. Thanks, Daniel

GOOGLE
Doug Severs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
Jan Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Jan Williams

Sales and service people are great. Hubby got another 4 runner.

DEALERRATER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Dustin was professional and helped me with all my needs....

Dustin was professional and helped me with all my needs. He worked his butt off trying to to give me the best customer service. Very pleasant personality!

DEALERRATER
Kristin.m.richardson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Jeff Wilson was very easy to work with and had great...

Jeff Wilson was very easy to work with and had great customer service. Very responsive to my questions. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had!

GOOGLE
Ray Faulkner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
DEALERRATER
rpjvolz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
We could not be happier with our Camry and with your...

We could not be happier with our Camry and with your service. We never find any fault with your employees and with the service they provide.

GOOGLE
Philip O'Rourke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Philip O'Rourke

Chad and George are wonderful and extremely helpful. They were kind and dedicated to helping me find a perfect match.

DEALERRATER
faithalive333
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Was good... no issues with waiting with social...

Was good... no issues with waiting with social distancing; the signage was visible about staying in your vehicle and a service member would come to you

GOOGLE
Yvonne Coatd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Yvonne Coatd

Great nice pleasant employees that work hard to get you the best deal

DEALERRATER
Dion801
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
If I could give 6 stars I would! Staff was awesome. I was...

If I could give 6 stars I would! Staff was awesome. I was in and out with a newly leased vehicle in an hour! Made the process quick and easy. I would refer friends and family without a doubt.

GOOGLE
Tamatha Adkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
DEALERRATER
pgerdom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Alec was very accommodating and took care of my vehicle...

Alec was very accommodating and took care of my vehicle very quickly. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

DEALERRATER
Briana Abner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
My experience at greens was fantastic. They got me in the...

My experience at greens was fantastic. They got me in the exact car I wanted in less than 3 days. I can’t say enough good things about them!

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Elizabeth Wilson

I definitely recommend Aaron at Green's Toyota for anyone's future vehicle purchases! Aaron made the process super easy, was personable, professional, and provided an overall awesome experience. The entire staff at Green's was super courteous as well!

DEALERRATER
Cody Harp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Ryan and josh were extremely helpful in helping us find...

Ryan and josh were extremely helpful in helping us find the vehicle that best fit our need. He was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend

GOOGLE
Susan Scholl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Susan Scholl

Jeremy was my service rep and did an outstanding job of quickly ordering from Cincinnati (I have an old Camry) and later in the SAME day installed my new sun visor (at the drop off spot! in 5 min flat) which was impeding my driver side view (kept falling down) and was dangerous! He is an tremendous asset to Greens!

DEALERRATER
kferrero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Greens Toyota ROCKS!

Chuck and Dave were wonderful to work with. They made sure things were wiped down before we signed documents which I really appreciated. Masks were worn at all times.

DEALERRATER
kayla_hall1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
The dealership made my trade in and lease very easy and...

The dealership made my trade in and lease very easy and quick! Will be coming back. They were very informative about what I was getting.Thank you! Cheers to my first Toyota!

DEALERRATER
markhicks1965
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Excellent service from a reputable dealership. Easy...

Excellent service from a reputable dealership. Easy seamless process from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership for sales & service. With the pandemic going on, they were very prepared for social distancing of guest.