customer testimonials

Customer Reviews

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/30/2017
Love these folks! No pressure and there to make the whole process as painless as possible. Ron Snapp and Wendall, thank you! Friend for life!
Kimberly F
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/30/2017
I have to say that was the most enjoyable transaction involving a new vehicle I have had. Thank you Bill Booth, the 4Runner is awesome
Michael W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/27/2017
The staff was super nice!!! Goldie was very helpful and found me exactly what I wanted!!!
Margarita V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2017
BILL BOOTH WAS AT MY CAR BEFORE I COULD GET OUT. HE WAS POLITE, CONSIDERATE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT TOYOTAS. HE NEVER PRESSURED BUT WAS ALWAYS QUICK TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE BUYING AT GREEN'S TOYOTA. THE MANAGER AND STAFF AT GREEN'S TOYOTA TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND PROVIDED A SERVICE THAT WAS NOT EXPECTED AND WAS UNBELIEVABLE AFTER SOME CONFUSION CAUSED US TO WAIT FOR SERVICE THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN. WE WE MORE THAN COMPENSATED FOR OUR INCONVENIENCE. WE HAVE GREAT RESPECT FOR THE STAFF AT GREEN'S TOYOTA AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE AND BE SURE AND ASK FOR BILL BOOTH.
MORRIS S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2017
Green's was great to work with while we waited for our 2018 Camry XSE. Steve Shaw and Doug McBrayer were great to work with, and Doug continues to assist us in the "getting to know you" process with our new car. Thanks Green's Toyota!
Rebecca B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2017
WHEN WE PULLED UP AT GREEN'S TOYOTO, BILL BOOTH WAS HALF WAY TO OUR CAR BEFORE I WAS PARKED. HE WAS SO POLITE, HELPFUL, CONSIDERATE AND PUT NO PRESSURE ON US EVER! HE DID WHAT WE WANTED TO DO AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS WITH KNOWLEDGE AND RESPECT. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ACCOMODATE A TRIP TO A MEDICAL FACILITY FOR AN APPOINTMENT. NO ONE COULD ASK FOR A BETTER SALES REPRESENTATIVE OR A BETTER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. IF YOU ARE BUYING A AUTOMOBILE AT GREEN'S TOYOTO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU ASK FOR BILL BOOTH.
Morris S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/20/2017
I came in today just browse at some cars, but ended up finding a car that I loved, bought it, and drove off the lot with it. Gene Hieger was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire experience, thank you! Will definitely recommend Green's and Gene to everyone I know.
Erin H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2017
Bought my second car from Green's today. Great place and Gene Hieger was wonderful to work with, very helpful! Thank you!
Erin H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2017
Dylan Huff was awesome on helping my fiancee with purchasing a new 2018 Camry! Thank you Dylan for all your help and support!
Alisha B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2017
Dylan huff was an awesome guy, helped us out when everyone overlooked us because we came in on an off work day not dressed to impress. Great experience.
David D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2017
We worked with Dan Tchida. He is professional, accomodating and patient. I had worked a couple of days before going to Greens, via internet, and he knew exactly what I wanted. Within three hours of our arrival we drove off the lot with a new RAV4. We love our car and it was a great experience.
Soni S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2017
I had been taking my car else where to get it fixed and learned more in my first appointment at greens than all the times combined taking it elsewhere. I will be taking my car there from now on. Thanks Greens and Scott!
Mary B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/18/2017
Our dealer was wonderful joe and I love our new truck thank you so much for your service Dylan huff
Nancy O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/18/2017
I purchased a RAV4 this week from Green's Toyota and had a great experience with salesman CHASE JONES! Chase met me at the door and was enthusiastic in showing me several vehicles spending most of the afternoon finding the truck that best suited my needs with the options I preferred. Chase was very pleasant, patient, professional, and thoroughly engaged in helping me to find the vehicle I desired. I came back the next day and had a smooth experience negotiating the deal. I felt no pressure, he worked with me to accommodate my wishes. This is my second vehicle purchase with Green's and I will definitely return. I highly recommend asking for Chase Jones when you visit Green's Toyota.
Bill G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/16/2017
Great dealership. I had a very good experience with my salesperson Dylan Huff and the team. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I'll definitely be using them again.
Samuel H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/15/2017
I highly recommend doing business with Dylan Huff. He was very helpful and timely. I will definitely do more business with him and Green's
Samuel H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/13/2017
Had a excellent experience with Brandon Goldie in purchase of my new 17 tundra. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Bobby C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/12/2017
I had an excellent experience with Brandon Goldie at Green's Toyota.
Bobby C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/12/2017
Got my first car from here. A friend of mine Chase Jones is now a Salesman and got me into something I exactly wanted in a car to features and style. Very negotiable and professional experience. Highly recommend shopping for a new vehicle here. Thanks Toyota.
Zjahlen G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/10/2017
There was a mix up between the RAV 4 I test drove and the one that they had waiting for me the next morning. It didn't have the power lift gate and the key-less start which I thought I was getting. Dylan Huff and the staff worked to make it right though. Also, I needed it within a few days as I was needing to go out of town and they brought one in from PA for me. I could have left with having a bad experience but they made it right.
Sandy W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/9/2017
Perfect service.
Daniel C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/8/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my purchasing experience with Dan Tchida. He spent extra time on the test drive with me so that I could figure out what some concerning noises were in the car. They turned out to be nothing, I came back later that day for negotiations. He stayed friendly and customer oriented through the whole experience. Once I bought the car it turned out that all of the spark plugs were bad (noticed the problem while I was driving it home form Green's). They took the car in and fixed it free of charge. I am very happy with the car, Green's, and Dan!
Aurora P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/7/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my purchasing experience with Dan Tchida. He spent extra time on the test drive with me so that I could figure out what some concerning noises were in the car. They turned out to be nothing, I came back later that day for negotiations. He stayed friendly and customer oriented through the whole experience. Once I bought the car it turned out that all of the spark plugs were bad (noticed the problem while I was driving it home form Green's). They took the car in and fixed it free of charge. I am very happy with the car, Green's, and Dan!
Asbury U.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/6/2017
Just made my second purchase from Green's. Dan (Cheetah) Tchida was excellent! I think I looked at every RAV4 and 4Runner on the lot and he was happy to help. He's not like other car salesmen...pushy and ready for the deal! My finance guy was great also. I definitely will be returning to Green's for all my future Toyota purchases.
Jennifer H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/5/2017
Worked with Dylan huff had a fantastic experience. Go to greens and ask for him!
Halida C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/3/2017
Love my new Camry!! Dylan Huff took excellent care of us!
Nicole W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/3/2017
Dan Tchida worked with me for months over the phone so that I could finish the paperwork and drive it off the lot in a matter of hours. Incredible customer service, and a genuine concern for my excellent experience at Green's Toyota. 5 Stars!
Luke W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/2/2017
Dylan Huff helped me purchase my new 2017 Corolla, he was such a big help! I highly recommend going here to purchase your new vehicle!
Chelsea D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/1/2017
Brandon Goldie was very good at what he does and made me one heck of an offer! worked very well with me and my family. must say he is just a stand up guy.
Bharat U.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/31/2017
Timothy Smith is an awesome guy! I would recommend him to anyone! Everyone at Green's Toyota of Lexington are super nice!
Vanessa G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/31/2017
If I had a newborn son...I'd want him to grow up to be Timothy Smith!
Anthony G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/30/2017
Christy F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/29/2017
My dad bought a 2017 Toyota Camry XLE today from Greens Toyota!! Timothy Smith patiently dealt with my dad's constant change of mind and was able to give him the best deal he wanted. Doug McBayer also assisted in the deal! Thank you Greens Toyota for the amazing customer service!
Stormy T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/29/2017
Had a great buying experience! Brandon Goldie was knowledgeable, helpful and easy to talk to. Green's provided great service and a great deal! I highly recommend buying your next car from Green's
Christy F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/27/2017
Timothy Smith was easy to work with and very informative. Loved the buying experience start to finish! And I love my new Sequoia !
Angie M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/27/2017
Financed a 2015 Camry. Dealt with Tim and Jeff Wilson...both guys were great! They were not what I would call your "typical" used car salesmen. Great buying experience and I have already recommended Green's to a co-worker.
Tyler S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/27/2017
I had a great experience buying my new Rav-4 there yesterday with Bill Booth. I would definitely recommend going there to purchase a new vehicle.
Wanda J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/27/2017
Matt H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2017
Timothy Smith was amazing!!! His attitude and overall demeanor could not be beat!!!
Amanda S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2017
Can't believe what a great experience I had in purchasing a fj cruiser. Timothy Smith was sooooo good in helping me obtain a great vehicle. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!
Kenny S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/25/2017
Best experience ever buying a car. Bill Booth was awesome getting us what we wanted.
MICHAEL A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/24/2017
The best experience when buying a car! Bill Cusic and Dwight Couch are the absolute best!!!! They gave me the best deal for my budget. Thank you again for all that you did!!!
Shanna C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/24/2017
Best experience buying a car ever! Bill Booth was very helpful and helped me find what I wanted.
Melissa A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/23/2017
Brandon Goldie, did a good job in helping us find & lease a different car it was hot that day. He understood our needs. Thanks Brandon for the hard work.
Ronald S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/22/2017
Rajen S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2017
Though I was undecided between a Toyota and another brand, I bought my last car at Greens. It was the second time I have bought a vehicle here. Staff there, in particular, Timothy Smith were very friendly, courteous and professional. Tim made the purchase easy and I left feeling very pleased with the purchase. I would very much recommend.
Ray K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2017
Expect to be a satisfied customer when you go to GREEN'S Toyota of Lexington. I have purchased Toyota's from GREEN'S for 20 years. The Sales and Service departments continue to improve over the years. The Sales Manager - BILL CUSIC - is top of the line in customer service! BILL CUSIC cares about his customers and making sure they are satisfied with their choice. I purchased my 1st Toyota from GREEN'S while working at the Toyota plant in Georgetown - and now I can't imagine driving anything else. So, whether you're purchasing, leasing or have a service need - stop by GREEN'S. Thank you GREEN'S Toyota for making me part of your family!
Taylor V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2017
I had the best experience buying my first car from Green's. Adam Benton was exceptional with helping me through the entire process. He answered any and all questions I had and would always respond via text or call quickly. I never felt like he was trying to pressure me into buying a car immediately; he truly wanted to ensure I found the car that was best fit for me. Overall, he's a great salesman you can trust, and I would definitely purchase another car from him again!
Ashley S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/20/2017
I just recently purchased a Tundra and couldn't be more pleased about my experience at Greens Toyota. David Barrentine was very accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process. Honestly was the quickest buying experience of my life! Please go see David if you want an awesome buying experience.
Adam T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2017
Dan H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2017
Kayla L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2017
Tim Smith was a great sales person thank you for the New Tundra
Jerry W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2017
I buy all my Toyota's at Green's. The Service Department is first rate too.
Kevin M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/18/2017
Amanda M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/18/2017
Doug was our salesperson and was a joy to deal with! He was not at all pressuring which made our experience delightful. We told him the price we needed and he said he would do his best to get it. We can't believe how hassle free this transaction was. In fact, everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone; especially Doug!
Mary J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
I just wanted to let everyone know what a great experience I had at Green's Toyota and especially "brag" on my wonderful salesman Douglas John McBrayer. Doug made us feel welcome and never did try to push a sale on us. He listened to what we wanted and went out of his way to find the car we wanted. Doug even stayed extra hours with us not once but twice to suit our schedule. This was our second visit with Doug this year as we got a Corolla in January and a Camry last week. I even called Doug on his personal cell and told him what we were interested in looking at and Doug had everything ready when we arrived. Once we drove the cars and determined which make we wanted Doug then roamed the vast lot of cars at Green's to find all the cars in the colors we wanted to see and waited patiently on us to make our selection. Doug even waited while we went thru finance and had our cars setting there clean and full of gas to show us how to pair our phones with our cars. Doug really knows his stuff. If you go to Green's be sure to ask for Doug and you will not be sorry. And like I said just call him ahead of time and he will pull anything you want and have everything ready when you arrive.I give Doug and Green's 5 stars.
Greg W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
Barbara H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
I leased a Toyota C-HR form Greens Toyota June it's a 2018 and Brian Smith was my salesman . He was professional in every way ...very nice young man ..really fun to work with..answered all my questions as a matter of fact i've had to go back a few times with even more questions and he has always been there for me...
Diana H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
This is a wonderful place and experience for buying your vehicle. We worked with Doug McBrayer and let me tell ya, I won't be buying another vehicle from anyone else. I'll go and see him from now until forever. Great place, great experience. Loved it.
Alex B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
Doug McBrayer did an excellent job, great service and very knowledgeable about the vehicles.
David C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
Thank you Timothy Smith for showing us all the best options for what we were asking in a new vehicle.
Phillip W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
Brandon Goldie and Timothy Smith were both great to work with. Went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Our sixth time shopping with Green's and as always will be back for our next vehicle as well. Excellent experience as always!
Amy N Chris B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2017
We recommend calling Timothy Smith at Green's. Super nice guy and very helpful when we purchased our Highlander!
Jackie B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/14/2017
My wife and I had an awesome experience at Green's Toyota! Our sales representative Brian Smith did an excellent job in getting us the best deal possible and made sure we were well informed about the vehicle before leaving...
David H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/13/2017
Timothy Smith is the Best salesman! He has patience, honesty, and trustworthy. Great personality! I will definitely be looking for him next time.
Lisa W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/13/2017
Cindy A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/12/2017
Literally had the best car shopping experience with Bob Spradlin. As a new college grad, he took care of me and found exactly what I wanted! Definitely satisfied!
Ardraya M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/12/2017
the place is cool. very professional. and the high prices are somewhat worth it. if you take your car there for maintenance, you can feel sure that your car is thoroughly examined.
Grace I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Tim Smith was my salesman and he helped me find just the right Camry - my fifth one! Bill Cusic was great, too.
Sara T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Brandon Goldie, he is a great sales rep, very kind and helpful, he knows his stuff and will go above and beyond your expectations. If your looking to purchase new or used vehicle,  he is the man you need to see.
Dustin B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
John C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Tim Smith was our salesman and did a wonderful job, so good in fact we purchased two new vehicles from him within a 6 week period. Joe Costanzo in finance was great to work with as well.
Becky A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Timothy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
We bought our first Toyota 4 months ago and have never been happier with a vehicle purchase. I LOVE my Camry LE and Brian Smith was wonderful to work with. It was a "win-win" situation: our first Toyota, Brian's first official sale! If you are thinking about a new vehicle, go see Brian at Green's Toyota!
Elaine H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
I really needed another car, because I was sharing mine and it was inconvenient. Timothy Smith assured me he'd get things worked out for me. I never thought I'd get financing for another vehicle, much more a new one! He did an excellent job, and I would recommend Mr. Smith and the Green' s Toyota team to anyone.
Sam M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Noah G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Green's Toyota has always been very helpful and quick to respond to my calls, texts, and e-mails. Timothy Smith was my sales person and he done a phenomenal job!!
Wade P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Brandon Goldie, I loved my service, Great guy and help, I recommend if your looking to buy a new Toyota come see him. He will hook you up.
Dustin B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
I've been doing business with Greens for awhile now. My experience has always been good. I just purchased a 2017 Tacoma 4x4 recently. I would like to thank Brian Smith for working with me. He answered all questions honestly and wasn't overwhelming at all. That is an A plus in my book. He is very friendly and will go the extra step to get what you need done. Even after the purchase is complete. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Great job Brian. Thanks!
Jr W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Timothy Smith was great. He was very helpful from beginning to end and made the whole process as easy and painless as it can be, highly recommended.
Adam S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/9/2017
Bill Booth was very knowledgeable about the Toyota cars and all of their features. He was polite and helpful throughout the process, and communicated well over the several days we worked with him. We hope to work with him again.
Michael C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/9/2017
Timothy Smith has earned Greens Toyota my business for life! He was so patient and kind to us and made my purchase of my new four runner so fun! Def deserves 5 stars!
Connie W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/9/2017
Timothy Smith was great! Made our buying experience go so smoothly. Great costumer service!
Kayla J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2017
My husband and I were in rhe market for a new vehicle after a very bad accident totaled our Rav4 last week. Adam Benton was incredibly helpful with our situation and getting us an amazing deal on a new vehicle! I grew up in a Toyota family and my husband finally understands why.
Kristen W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2017
Timothy smith it's the most top notch salesman I've ever dealt with !!! Did exactly what I ask of him made the purchase super easy !!! Was in and out of dealer in less then two hours !!! And as a Toyota employee I would truly say he represents our auto line beyond a five star rating!! Salute my friend I am sending more business your way from other employees looking to buy our top notch Camry !!! Thanks again I'll be back myself in the near future!!!
Brian M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2017
Bill Booth was very knowledgeable about the Toyota cars and all of their features. He was polite and helpful throughout the process, and communicated well over the several days we worked with him. We hope to work with him again.
Audra E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Went to look at the 2017 Rav 4's! I had never drove one but loved the stylish look! Timothy Smith was my salesman and was very helpful! We went on a test drive and I was hooked! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make my decision! I have had my Rav 4 a little over a month and absolutely love it!! Ask for Timothy Smith when you go!! He will make your car buying experience a great one!!!
Lisa P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
I had a hard time parting with my 03 V8 4Runner, but Tim Smith helped me decide on my new 2017 Highlander. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He patiently answered my questions, and showed my how to navigate the new features. If you need a new ride, ask for Tim.
Helen S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Timothy Smith is a top notch dude. Went in looking for a '17 Camry with specific interior, exterior, and options. Instead of trying to sell me on what was on the lot he hunted down the exact car I wanted. When transferring dealership didn't include the floor mat pack, he hooked me up with new ones. It's the little details like this that make Tim a class act. Would highly recommend him as well as Green's to anyone.
Andrew M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Had a great experience leasing my new Toyota Camry!Timmy Smith got me in a car and out of the dealership in a quick and professional manner!
Lisa W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
I had a wonderful experience buying my new 2017 Toyota Highlander SE at Greene's. We live about two and a half hours away and Timothy Smith was absolutely amazing helping through texts and phone calls to answer all of my questions and help me to get the best deal possible. It was truly a wonderful experience.
Taffie W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
I'm a repeat customer of Green's. My most recent purchase --- done almost completely online --- went perfectly. Timothy Smith was awesome.
Scott S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Thank you Timothy Smith for giving beyond amazing service! I'm still so in love with my car!
Cora B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Timothy Smith was wonderful to work with! He made sure that we were taken care of.
Carla W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
I worked with Charlie Long and he was a huge help and so kind! Anything we needed he did his best to take care of it! Its a great place to go to get a car and they will do their best to help you get what you want!
Madison G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Timothy Smith was wonderful to work with throughout the purchasing process. Very willing to answer questions before, during, and after the purchase.
Luann W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
I bought a new Tacoma and worked with Timothy Smith. They didn't have the truck I wanted so Timothy dug in and found what I wanted. Thanks again Timothy.
Dave R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/6/2017
Great service.
Natalie S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2017
Brandon Goldie took excellent care of us and was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Brandon really cares and worked hard for us. I would recommend Brandon to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.
Vickie J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2017
Was able to get help, even without an appointment.
Teresa A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2017
Came in Saturday to just browse, but ended up finding the car just for me. We couldn't have done it without Adam Benton! He was awesome and didn't pressure us at all. He gave us all options and he even did a side by side for the cars we were torn between. We left there feeling great about our purchase and we do not regret stopping by at all. It was extremely hot that day and he made sure we had water and some pizza in our belly! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. We love our car and hope to see you on a furture purchase.
Whitney B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2017
Green's has a good selection of reasonably priced pre-owned cars. We purchased a pre-owned Camry from them last month. Bob Spradlin was so patient with us and found the perfect car for our daughter. We drove three hours to shop at Green's and would not hesitate to do so again for our next car purchase. Thanks Bob!
Cindy M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/3/2017
Brandon Goldie took really good care of us and was the best experience that we have had since our last vehicle purchase.  I would recommend Brandon and Greens to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Vickie J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/3/2017
Brandon Goldie went above and beyond he really came through for us
John L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/2/2017
Thank you Brandon Goldie for my new 2017 Yaris is I really enjoy it and feel like Greens took great care of me as a customer thank you all for your hospitality and time
John L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/2/2017
Bill Booth did a great job. Easy to talk to and a good listener.
Lester D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/2/2017
Brian E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/1/2017
After going through a period of time borrowing my family member's cars, it was finally time to get me my first car. My father had recently bought a Toyota Sequoia, loves it, so I knew I had to go to Green's Toyota of Lexington and work with Randy Durkin. Randy had made it so easy for my father to find a car, I knew this would also be the case for me. Randy was understanding, patient, honest, and extremely helpful. My new Toyota Camry is amazing not just because I finally got my own car, but because Randy and Green's Toyota of Lexington worked hard and diligently to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone this car dealership because they are all about satisfaction and finding the right car.
William L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2017
Bob Spradlin is the best! I had a great experience and am so happy with my new car!
Lindsey M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2017
I had a great buying experience at Green's Toyota with Bill. I will definitely send my friends and family!
Misty W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2017
Great service, fast efficient and good prices. Ask for Bill Booth. He took great care of our car purchase!!
Marissa W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2017
Had a great buying experience with Bob Spradlin helped get me into a brand new Camry. Will definitely be back in the future to do business. Thanks again.
Randall S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2017
My experience with my father was greater than we expected with Bill Booth. I completely meant to leave 5 stars because Bill was so patient and informative with my father and I!
Misty and Dominic G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/27/2017
Had an awesome experience and great prices. Bill Booth took excellent care of us for our car purchase. Highly recommended!!
Marissa W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/27/2017
Great buying experience with Bill Booth. He took his time, with much patience, showing my dad and I many cars. Highly recommend him if you are unsure and need someone that can answer all of your questions honestly so that you walk away as a very happy, new car owner. Definitely 5 star service!
Misty G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/26/2017
I have to say that Green's Toyota of Lexington is my go to car lot of all times.  I am a huge fan of the great service and help I receive here.   Josh McFarland is a great man who has been holding my hand through every car purchased for the past few years.  He goes out of his way to help me find the perfect car for my current needs every time.  At no point do I ever feel pressured or bullied.  I have went through many salesmen, but the one constant has been Josh.  To that, I thank him greatly for his upstanding service and professionalism.  He really has made me a customer for life. If you are car shopping or even thinking about car shopping, stop in and pay these guys a visit.  I promise they will take perfect care of you.  You won't regret it.
Chad C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/26/2017
Had a Excellent experience with Dylan Huff when purchasing our new 2017 Tacoma. He is new to the Green's team and did a great job at working with us.
Ben J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/24/2017
Bill Booth was great to work with. He had a low pressure attitude, and good knowledge of his products. I will recommend him to all of my friends & family
Theodore Sabol
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/24/2017
Afton F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/23/2017
Bill Greenwell
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/23/2017
With help from Dwight Couch, I was able to get in and out with a new Scion xB in a couple of hours with the added extras my wife and I wanted and nothing more. No hassle was present. Now to the dealership. Green`s totally hooked me up when they forgot about me in the lobby ( I know that sounds bad but there's more ) and after I approached them, the team members and management were very quick to apologize and didn't charge me a penny for the services.
Robert C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/23/2017
Just bought my second tundra from Bill Booth great salesman went above to make sure i was getting the best deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car..
Edwin G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/23/2017
Dylan Huff was awesome! Not pushy and very helpful. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Hannah Hall
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
Bill booth did an amazing job on helping me find my first car
Hunter B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
I followed Bill from another dealership to Green’s. Great sales guy to work with. Ask for Bill Booth!
Scotty H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
Geoffrey D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
Bill Booth is a great salesman he has sold me two cars, no pressure. Thank you Bill Booth!
Patsy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
I a few cars off of bill booth in the past. Awesome salesmen. Very helpful. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Ask for bill
James R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/21/2017
Dan T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/20/2017
It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Alex Shaheen. Everything today is so internet driven it takes away the personable experience that old school business has been founded on.
Knowing that we had an understanding after we shook hands and now I have a sales person that I can trust moving forward for any issues or questions that may occur compared to a computer.
Norman T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
Alex Shahin was very helpful and understanding. He did not try to push other vehicles that I had no interest in purchasing and was helpful in securing the exact vehicle that I wanted. It was an overall good experience to work with him.
Miguel L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
Bought a 2015 highlander from Brandon Goldie and Randy Durkin from Greens toyota. Had a wonderful experience and felt right at home. Thank you you two for your generosity.
David M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
We had a wonderful experience with Alex John
Andy M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
Was looking to purchase a Camry for my son who recently graduated high school and I had a few questions and concerns.  Came across Salesman Alex Shahin who's knowledge and expertise put my mind at ease.  Alex is definitely an asset to this dealership and I will be coming back next year for a new 4 Runner.
Sam O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
Bought a Prius 3 from Greens. Brandon Goldie and Jason Johnson were both extremely helpful in giving me a great deal and working hard to get it to fit within my budget.
Harold B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
Great car buying experience!  Lots of cars to choose from. David Barrentine was a wonderful salesman. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Sunshine T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2017
So we decide to go "just look" at the new tundras. Well Alex Shahin was such an awesome salesman we ended up not only getting a new tundra but also upgrading my Rav 4 to a newer one.  Both for less on our payment than we were paying.   He's answered all our calls and questions and even sends us mailers and emails just to see how we are doing.   We will definitely be using him again in the future.  Awesome experience from Greens Toyota so far.  Thanks.
Misty B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/18/2017
Excellent service top to bottom. Purchased a 2010 Toyota Camry SE from Bob Spradlin and had an excellent experience. Even though I discovered that the cruise control switch was faulty in the vehicle, I took it back to Bob who introduced me to their service team-fixed and back on the road quickly with no charge, no questions. If you're thinking of buying a vehicle, I highly recommend contacting Bob. If given another chance, I'll be buying my next vehicle through him or someone he trusts.
Zack C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/18/2017
I have been very pleased with my Corolla that I purchased from Dwight Couch, I told him exactly what I wanted, Greens Toyota didn't have one at that time, but Dwight found it for me. I have been very happy with it. Zero complaints.
Mary D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
Dwight Couch was great to work with at Green's Toyota. He made our purchase of a pre-owned vehicle very easy!
Mary A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
Dwight Couch-outstanding salesman for Green's Toyota. Not a high pressure guy but very thorough. Takes time to find answers to your questions. Highly recommend you ask for him when car shopping at Greens.
Cindy W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
We had a great buying experience through Dwight Couch!! He responded quickly whenever I called or emailed. Our Highlander Hybrid was ready to go when we went in to pick it up. Thanks Dwight!!
Page L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
Green Toyota is the only dealership to buy your car in Lexington Ky. Ask for Dwright  Couch the sale rep. He helps me with all his heart.  H.W.
Henry W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
Jeremy took especially great care of me during a recent 30K scheduled maintenance for my Highlander. Additionally, he worked to get my vehicle in earlier than the scheduled appointment so that I could pick it up on my lunch break. It's service like his that will keep me coming back time and time again.
Steve L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
We've bought a few vehicles there and Ray Faulkner is the best around! He gets things done! We have also dealt with multiple Toyota lots in Central KY and we won't go anywhere else!
Amanda Swint
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
Justin M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
Great service. I did not feel like I had to negotiate to get the best price.
Candyce M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
If you are looking for a Toyota, Bill Booth is your guy! He help me with a Toyota Tacoma and made sure the deal was easy, quick, and fair for both the dealer and myself. Nice Guy!
Brandon A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/14/2017
If you are looking for a Toyota, Bill Booth is your Guy to call at Greens toyota! Nice Guy that will make sure you are well taken care of.
Brandon A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/13/2017
Bill Booth did an outstanding job presenting the Features and Benefits of the 2017 Toyota Tundra-1794 Edition! Great experience and if your in the market to purchase a vehicle, this Wildcat Fan is a perfect Greens employee to make it happen! Thank you Bill! Great job!!
Sonya H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/12/2017
My girlfriend and I had a great experience with this company. Great friendly service. If your looking for a great salesman there ask for Charlie!
Steven C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/12/2017
My husband am I went to greens today and walked away with a 2017 Camry thanks to Brandon Goldie he was not pushy at all and fought to get us what we wanted
Andrea P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/11/2017
Jason M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/9/2017
I had a great time shopping here. Bill Booth was amazing and made the experience an enjoyable one! Thank you!
Drew L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/8/2017
Yama P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/7/2017
Dylan H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/3/2017
We bought our 2016 Toyota Camry last July and have been extremely happy with the service we received in buying the car and after. Every time we have brought it in for regular maintenance we have been treated like family and our appointments have always been fast. We have never had to wait longer than an hour. We love Green's!
Melissa B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/3/2017
I urge you to stop by Greens' Toyota if you or a friend are in the market for a vehicle. No hassle, best price guaranteed. I usually don't review dealerships (and I have done business with plenty of them) but if you need anything talk to Josh McFarland. He will take care of you and treat you as family. Thanks to the Green family. It's always a pleasure doing business with you.
David B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/2/2017
I like this please.
Sarem A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/31/2017
So, I am the kind of guy that stays as far away from a car dealership as possible. I have had a number of bad dealership experiences before and do all I can to avoid them... before buying a used van at Green's.
Jeff (from online sales) was amazing at helping us purchase a used Toyota mini-van from Green's. We took the vehicle to a local mechanic to have it inspected before buying. The mechanic found a few (and I mean very few) minor things wrong, and they were all fixed immediately when we brought them to Jeff's attention upon returning. We also told them it may need a little more cleaning and they took if for cleaning immediately and by the time we signed on the line it was spotless. It was obvious Jeff worked very hard to make sure we were fully satisfied and excited about the purchase.
The service I received at Green's was so good it really made me take a step back. I honestly did not think it possible to have a car buying experience go half as well as shopping at Green's did. I was shocked at how smooth it went. The financing was amazing too. They cut us an amazing deal and we were even able to walk out with a warranty on a 8 year old vehicle! I had no idea that we could have gotten a deal that good on the van we were looking at.
I cannot say enough about our experience shopping at Green's. They have taken me from someone that loathed stepping onto a car lot to a loyal customer. We drove four hours to buy our van from Green's Toyota and I will gladly make that trip again to buy from such a business.
Forest G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/31/2017
Carrie in the service department is the best! Great people that show real concern for their customers. Green's is great!
Adam S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/31/2017
Just bought my second tundra from Bill Booth great salesman went above to make sure i was getting the vest deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car..
Edwin G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/28/2017
Danny was outstanding to work with at Greens Toyota. He was courteous, quick and always professional. We like his style of sales and at the end of the day it's the customer experience that keep people returning. We'll definitely be back!
Michelle D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/2017
Amanda F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/25/2017
Went in to Green's to look at Mini Vans, had a particular one in mind. When we arrived we didn't see it on the lot but Bill Booth tracked it down and brought it out front for us to look at. We did a test drive and even brought it home to ensure it would fit in our garage. The process was as expected but we didn't feel pressured and payed what we expected too. Overall we would work with Bill again, and recommend him to others.
Shannon P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/25/2017
Just bought my second tundra from Bill Booth great salesman went above to make sure i was getting the vest deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car..
Edwin G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/24/2017
My experience at Green's Toyota of Lexington was amazing. My sales representative, Bill Booth, showed great compassion in helping me find the perfect car and did everything that he could during the process of me obtaining my first new car.
April C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/23/2017
Just bought my second Toyota tundra from Bill Booth best experience as always. highly recommend dealer and staff they go above and beyond to take care of the customers. thank you Greens Toyota of Lexington for a great service.
droopyxv3
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/23/2017
My sales representative, Bill, was amazing and showed great compassion in helping me get my first new car. I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative or better experience.
Aprilvrk10
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/23/2017
My sales representative, Bill Booth, showed great compassion in helping me find the perfect car and did everything possible to help with the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or sales representative!
April C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/23/2017
Great people!
Rick Bell
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/21/2017
After having a horrible experience at a competing car dealership, i called Green's Toyota at the recommendation of a friend. I spoke with Glen who emailed me a financing application so i would know what to expect. I was guided to browse the online selection to have an idea of what vehicles were available in my price range. When i arrived i dealt with Jason Johnson. I showed him the cars i saw online, test drove my top pick and drove off in it within 2 hours. I absolutely do not have a bad word to speak about this place. For this to have been my first time financing a vehicle, i couldn't have imagined it to go as smoothly as it did. Very grateful for Jason and everyone else at Greens and i absolutely love my BEAUTIFUL 2011 Toyota Camry!!!
Brittany M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/20/2017
Bought a Mazda 6 from Bob Spradlin good customer service i wasnt even really looking to buy but i seen a car that ive been looking at for awhile wasnt sure if i was going to be able to get it but he made it happen for me ive had my Mazda 6 for 2 months can't say enough things about it people compliment about it all the time and im coming from a Cadillac and this Mazda has a more premium feel then my previous Cadillac CTS.
Andrew I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/17/2017
Jacob S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
Joshua E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
Penny V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/9/2017
Truston was very helpful. He was friendly,courteous,very knowlegeable of the product. It wada a wonderful buying experiance for me and my wife. Would buy from this sales associate again. I my honest opinon he was the best we have ever dealed with. Thanks Truston for a wondetful buying experience Rick & Marie Hasty
Ricky H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/9/2017
Cynthia L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/8/2017
My wife and I went to Greens doing some car shopping and we had great success working with Dan Tchida. He has worked with my family before in the past, and he's always super honest, and works his best to get us a great price. We love Dan, and we won't ever buy a car without checking out Green's first!
Daniel & Haylie R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/7/2017
Nice
Danish H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/5/2017
Those people are great there. Bob is the best. I appreciate everything they did for me.
Lynn F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/2/2017
Green's Toyota is the best place we've ever bought a car. When our first Toyota from there was totaled, we didn't hesitate to go back. Bought the same car and love it. Service department is just as great as the Sales department! Highly recommend
Carol H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/1/2017
Friendly quick service!
Sandra Owens
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/27/2017
Had a wonderful experience with David Johnson, who helped find the perfect fit for my son and I. He was very patient and very willing to continue to show me cars that fit my wants and needs. David never pushed a sale on me or made me feel guilty for choosing one car over another, David was also very efficient and thorough. Clear communication and I ran into no problems at all. I really felt everything was as easy going as it could possibly be. From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, I felt the hospitality that Green's Toyota had to offer. Green's Toyota has really changed my outlook on car shopping. I will be visiting for all future vehicle purchases and I most certainly recommend Green's Toyota/David Johnson to anyone who is looking for a pleasant car shopping experience.
Amy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/27/2017
Very good dealer ship, I leased 2017 camry last week, they are very friendly, and I got very good deal. The negotiation lasted for only 5 mins. They are the best in Lexington for my opinion.
Nashwan J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/23/2017
I've been dealing with Green's for the past 8 years and they have always been my go to for my vehicles. I will remain a loyal customer as long as I live in Lexington.
Tiffany Wilkinson
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/23/2017
Ben P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/22/2017
Once again, Green's Toyota is our go-to dealership. We are long-time loyal customers and our purchase this week of a new Tundra went seamlessly. It is refreshing to work with a sales rep you have total confidence in--Dan Tchida is the best! He is knowledgeable, was available whenever we stopped by, helped us achieve an agreeable price, walked us through the process, and was patient with us as he explained all of the many great features our new truck has to offer. He is an asset to a top-notch team at Green's Toyota!
Michele A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/21/2017
Cheryl Dyer
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/19/2017
Jorge A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/19/2017
Great place to buy a car...in person or on line or over the phone! Worked the deal out over the phone and got a great price on a Corolla! In and out in less than an hour to finish the purchase! Great people!
Shawn M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/14/2017
Michael C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/13/2017
Kathryn H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/11/2017
I had the best experience EVER! Thanks Tony Dawson!
Val W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/10/2017
Was very nice to us when I had a dog run out in front of me. Missed the dog but my Toyota van has to have some work done to it. Very nice employees.
Beverly M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/9/2017
My husband and I purchased a new RAV4 here and we had a wonderful experience! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be car shopping here again!
Tevis I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/6/2017
Just bought a Mazda 6 grand touring from Greens. Bob Spradlin in used cars is the guy I dealt with I was looking for a Mazda 6 since about last September looking for something better on gas. I went to a dealer down the road back last year acted like they didn't even want my business. But Bob made it happen for me I still owed money on my trade in but he made it work payment and everything is where I wanted to be at even got a discount on the  car my family has bought from them before and just all around It was a good experience even got me a deal on getting my windows tinted at wildcat window tinting he just went out of his way to make sure it was the way I wanted it. Good customer service better then my previous buying experience and Mazda has stepped up in the world I thought I was getting into a BMW it was a big step up from the Cadillac CTS I traded in. If I'm back in the market I will definitely be going to Bob again to help me. Thanks Bob and Green's for making it happen.
Drew I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/5/2017
Although I different purchase from Greens due to price difference, they responded in a timely manner, were courteous, and helpful.
John
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/5/2017
Dan Tchida and George Hernandez were able to put me in a vehicle that best suits my needs and price range. I've worked with Dan for years and would recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Great experience as always!
Michelle T
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/2/2017
I purchased 2017 Camry XLE I could have purchased any car in that price range I choose to stay with Green's Toyota/ Camry because of trusted service ! Joe Weddington has answered questions and been my service adviser for many years , I being a senior citizen and widow that means a lot !
Marylynn B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/31/2017
Green's Toyota provides service efficiently and with a smile! From the front desk to the service bay, I have had positive experiences and family connections that will last for a lifetime.
Dan Tchida was the first person whom I met, and his servant leadership to me and my family motivated me to only visit Green's. I have recommended Green's to co-workers and family members alike and I will continue to recommend them. Thank you Green's!
Hank W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/26/2017
Anne W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/22/2017
Let me tell you people something I was in the military and have purchased more than 10 cars from various locations inside the united states and outside the United States. As such let me tell you since I have gotten out I have been back to Greens Toyota to purchase 3 different vehicles. The service you get and the manner in which they work with you is unmatched bar none. That's far better than anything that Rod Hatfield would even consider.
Paul E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/18/2017
Josette Gray
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/17/2017
Lydia B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/14/2017
Excellent sales Team, including the financing department! Outstanding service and a huge Thank you to Jeff Wilson and Ben Isaac.
J. L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/10/2017
ATTENTION: So if your needing a vehicle i want to give a shout out and a referall to my salesman david johnson. He is not pushy or aggervating and str8 on point and will hook you up. service no stress at all hit him up @ GREENS TOYOTA, OR ON FACEBOOK HES TAGGED. THANK YOU DAVE.
Holly P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/4/2017
David M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/1/2017
Zack A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/1/2017
Dan Tchida sold both my wife and myself new Toyota's in 2016 and the experience couldn't have been better. The best thing was his low pressure attitude and the knowledge of his products. We're long time Greens customers and between us we've bought 4 others before these new ones. Thanks Dan!
ps...Wendell is pretty cool too!!
Dave H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/28/2017
We were looking for a new car for our daughter and we went to Green's Toyota and had the pleasure of finding the most pleasant young man to deal with by the name of Dan Tchida. He was one of the most professional, courteous young men than I've ever had the pleasure to do business with.
Stanley H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/28/2017
I have had the pleasure of working with Dan Tchida on my next truck purchase. Although I haven't been in the position to buy yet, I will definitely use his help and knowledge when I am finally able. It's nice to work with an honest person who isn't always about "today's" sale. Thanks!!
Carroll W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/26/2017
Dan Tchida has sold me 2 cars. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to see Dan Tchida at Green's Toyota in Lexington, Kentucky!
Evelyn S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/26/2017
Big thanks to Dan Tchida for fixing my bluetooth and unscrambling the phone contacts in my Highlander. He sold me the car three years ago and still provides excellent service even at the last minute!!!
Susan W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/26/2017
Dan Tchida is the best! I look forward to working with him again.
Ragdoll R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/26/2017
Amber D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/26/2017
Excellent experience with Dan and the entire Green's Toyota purchase experience.
Ed R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/25/2017
Had the best experiences at Greens Toyota. The used car salesmen and business manager are the absolute best in my book!! Will not go anywhere else to do business. Thank you Green's!!!
Megan F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/22/2017
Megan R.