customer testimonials

Customer Reviews

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/20/2016
Parikshit M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/17/2016
Miles W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/16/2016
Green's Toyota goes the extra mile and are great community friends!
Lori S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/16/2016
Billy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/15/2016
Banged my car 2 nights ago. Greens toyota took great care of the damage. Got it fix and out in n time. A big thank you to the service department (joe).
Becky W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/20/2016
This place is great! I never had a problem when car shopping here. If you go, ask for Glenn Dougherty. He's the salesman I went through and he is great. He won't lie to you and will tell you honestly what he thinks about the cars and whether it's what you're looking for. He's not looking to upsale you on the most expensive thing on the lot, he's out to make sure you drive away happy with a great deal. When I'm back on the market for a car, this will be the place I go.
Dylan G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/15/2016
Anthony P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/13/2016
Angela M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/10/2016
Purchased my new here at Green's. i did my homework , searched for the best price and service , Green's was the winner . Dealing with David ,Danny and Joe Costanzo was an exceptional experience, Their professionalism and dedication to customers is top class. My compliments to Green's! I highly recommend
Hass
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/10/2016
The place to have your car up to power, and to purchase a nice affordable car.
Rader B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/8/2016
Good service and friendly staff.
Akram K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/4/2016
Vicki H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/4/2016
The service department is always friendly.
Matthew F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/2/2016
I had a scratch and a scrape on my driver's side door due to me getting too close to a pole. We went to their collision repair shop at Green's Toyota and as soon as we walked in we were helped. Not only that, but K.C. Carpenter, the fellow helping us, said he would try to buff it out. About 15 minutes later he was back and the car looked great. Best of all, it was no charge.
We go here for our regular maintenance and we've been really impressed by their willingness to help and give us good service.
Jenny O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/28/2016
Come buy your next car from me!
Dwight C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2016
I bought a 2016 camry se special edition and it was probably the best experience of get a car ever. Great dealership
Jonathan B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/9/2016
Billy L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2016
The service department went above and beyond to get my car in and out (new battery) in time to make it to a medical appointment! Scott Rocks!!! Thanks a bunch.
Jennifer M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/14/2016
I take my Toyota Corolla to Green's Toyota of Lexington for all my service needs: oil changes, belt replacements, any service requirements. They are f...
Vicki H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/13/2016
Christine B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/11/2016
We have been Green's toyota customer for more than 10 years. Last 5 years bought 4 new cars for our family from them. Every time it has been a great experience as it should be. Green's new car sales seems to be based on keeping customer for repeated purchase. We appriciate their attention to customer need, honest and fair negotiation, their hard work to get done what has been agreed on. Specially raise my hat to Dwight Couch and his support team in sales to find a car from another state to meet my Daughter request. Also to Jim Cullen in business office working late to resolve all needed paper work.
Hassan B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/11/2016
I also wanted to mention service at Green's. I mainly have been in charge of taking our toyotas to Green's for service. Detail to attention is always great. The report is always well detailed with a representative explains all options and risk. The whole team are great and want to thank Jackie Robinson.
Alicia B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/30/2016
Working with Green's was such a wonderful experience. I had a horrible time working with another dealership but once I began my correspondence with them, it was a breath of fresh air! Josh McFarland was great and took the initiative to provide me with different pricing options for my Rav-4 and ordered the exact car I wanted with no difficulty. Precious Stahl was also great to work with. I live in Louisville, but driving an hour to work with trustworthy people was definitely worth it.
Allie K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/2016
A HUGE thank you to Jeremy Portwood and the Green's Toyota team for getting us to our Atlanta destination yesterday. We were on our way from Michigan when our check engine light came on. We headed to the nearest Toyota dealership where they took excellent care of us, including making sure our dog Amelie didn't have to be outside in the heat while we waited. It was apparent that they were not just in the business of serving vehicles, but serving their customers well too. We couldn't be more grateful to this excellent team, and especially for how kind and caring Jeremy was to us and our dog. We give this place our highest recommendation. They made what could have been a very frustrating experience, one for which we are very thankful. Thanks again to Jeremy and to Green's Toyota.
Terry D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/23/2016
lambo M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
Good place to get your Toyota Serviced.
Jason B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
Just bought a car there and had a 5 star experience. Make sure to ask for Dwight Couch.He was my salesman and was very professional and honest.He will treat you right.Tell him Melvin recommended him to ya.Thanks Dwight
Anonymous Customer
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
Darren E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
Took my 2013 Avalon in to explain that an irritating noise was being heard while driving. It was a side-mirror design flaw that had been corrected in the 2014 model. My vehicle was just out of warranty at 39K miles but Alicia Kinzer (Warranty Administrator) went to bat for me and Toyota decided to take great care of me by ordering and installing replacement mirrors. I am so impressed with her and with Carrie Walker (Asst. Service Manager), who is handling things from the service side. Both have been extremely pleasant to deal with and Toyota has proven once again to me to be a car company that takes care of its customers. We have driven Toyota products for over 20 years and had a great experience with our most recent purchase of a used 2014 Highlander.
Steve L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
I can only say great things about Green's Toyota. I take my husband's lease vehicle there for maintenance, and when we started looking for a new 4Runner lease a couple of months ago, I thought it would be a good idea to get some information on them. That was how I met Precious Stahl.
I warned her that I was only looking for now, but she still took the time to put me into one of the vehicles they had on the lot and go through the options. She's extremely knowledgeable and if there was any question in her mind about a detail, she researched it immediately.
When we got ready to actually ORDER the lease, I called Precious to see if I could possibly take a test drive to compare the models we were looking at. She invited me down the next day and was very patient as I test drove and explored the vehicle.
Even though she's not making a commission on the lease, she still put herself forward with time and information as if she were. I can't thank her enough for that.
If any of you need a Toyota, come down and talk to her! She's awesome! And I will be a Green's Toyota customer for a long time to come.
JM M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/2/2016
I recently made my first foray into the world of buying a car off the internet. I worked with Jason Johnson from Green's Toyota and he definitely met all my expectations. Jason was professional, prompt and always very helpful in answering questions. I was fairly nervous about how the process would work but it was extremely smooth. Overall, this was a good experience and I definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Becky B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/2/2015
Awesome experience once again. Customer for nearly 30 years, and will remain one for life. You won't find an easier buying experience, along with fair price and excellent customer service. Definitely great people, with great cars.
Brad C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/4/2015
I was helped by Brett Zurcher in purchasing my new 2015 Toyota Tacoma TRD off road. Brett did an awesome job of setting me up with exactly what I was wanting and even had the truck I was interested in pulled up waiting on me to arrive. I had exceptional service throughout the entire buying experience from Brett and the rest of the Greens Toyota team. Will definitely purchase here again for my next vehicle. As a Toyota employee, it's refreshing to see such attention to detail and employees that go out of their way to make sure each customer they assist, sees the quality that we put into building these cars. We're proud to build them, and they're proud to sell them. That's what the Toyota way is all about. Thanks again, Austin Shade S
Shade S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/4/2015
I found my new car on line. A Certified 2015 Corolla with 13000 miles on it. I contacted Brett Zucher (internet sales) and Made offer and it was accepted, drove on over to Lexington to see it for myself. Process was so smooth, no haggling and they even went the extra mile to find me the best financing offer available. I doubt other dealers would have taken the extra time. I was provided with the carfax on the vehicle, and all maintenance records. The whole process was quick and painless. I loved the service. I still get texts and emails to make sure I am completely satisfied with my new vehicle. I am very impressed with Green's. Thanks Brett Zucher and the whole Green's Team!
Sherri M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/23/2015
We are a return customer to Green's Toyota. We purchased our first Toyota there in 2008. We were pleased with the service we received in April 2015 when we purchased a pre-owned 2009 Nissan Rogue. We found the car on Green's internet site, and Dwight Couch was our contact person from the initial contact through our purchase. Dwight was very attentive during the buying process, and followed up with our questions after our purchase. I would recommend Dwight Couch and ...
Mary A
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2015
I really appreciated Dwight's low-key, but informative approach to the buying process. He went out of his way to facilitate the car buying experience. When I am in the market for another car, I will work with Dwight.
Roger B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/17/2015
Excellent car buying experience at Green's Toyota! I'm soooo happy with my Camry SE! Huge inventory with many options to choose from!!! Jason Johnson was an amazing salesperson!!! He was very honest, upfront, and extremely knowledgeable about all of the features & options I was looking for!!! Bryan Vaughn was very helpful and understanding with my purchasing/financing needs! If you are looking for a vehicle, give Green's Toyota the opportunity to help. I drove 3.5 h...
Aaron L
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2015
Talk to Brett Zurcher. He'll hook you up. Best service I've ever had at a dealership.
Rob S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/2/2015
Great car buying experience and our salesperson was amazing! Would definitely recommend Chad Rayyan!
Haneen B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/1/2015
Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Trevor was our salesman and he was really great, as was the finance manager. They were willing to deal. We were prepared to spend the entire day going to car lots. This was the first stop we made and we ended up purchasing a 2015 Rav4. Very pleased with the vehicle. Still working out all the features with the car but overall very happy with our purchase. Will definitely go back to Greens if we plan on buying anothe...
Laurie M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2015
Green's Toyota is always great to do business with and Ron is fabulous ( ultimate car salesperson who doesn't act like those typical car salesmen ) Thanks Ron!
Amy G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/25/2015
Went Green's to look at a used Prius that I found online. Met with Dwight Couch to look at the car. Dwight was very helpful about information about the Prius. Dwight went out of his way to investigate some detailed information that I was looking for about that model Prius. The used Prius didn't have all the features in the radio that I wanted otherwise I would have bought it. I asked Dwight about a new Prius and he told me about the sale they were having.
Gregg G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/25/2015
Had a great experience with Truston Wilkerson st Green's Toyota. Mr. Wilkerson did not go for the hard sell like they did at Don Jacobs. He gave me space--which I needed. I enjoyed the professional treatment, and I was treated like the thinking person I am. Highly recommend this salesman. I bought a new 2015 Corolla, which I love and have interest free financing. To be honest, it was Truston's personality that made me want to buy here. Recommend without reservation...
Mark R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Joe Costanzo is great, just met him today but I will always do business with him!!!
Ruthie G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
We purchased a new Toyota RAV4 in 2013 from Green's Toyota of Lexington. Two years later, I still love my vehicle as much as I did the day we drove it off the lot. Dan Tchida took great care of us. It was refreshing to deal with a salesperson who was honest and did not pressure us to make a purchase. He helped us make a decision on the vehicle that would meet our needs and we were very happy with the price we paid. It was the most pleasant, pressure free car purchase
Cindy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
My husband and I just bought 2 Rav4s from Greens and had such a great experience that we will be referring them to family and friends. Our salesman Brett Zurcher spent days on the phone with my husband making sure they had what we were looking for before we went there. The vehicles were waiting for us when we arrived and Brett told us everything we needed to know about them while we drove. We had brought a trade in and was very happy with what they gave us for it. Brett and Bryan (the finance man) did everything they could to get us to the price we wanted and we were very happy with the amount we all agreed on. They are very nice, knowledgeable, and very helpful and Greens. Go to Greens for your next vehicle and ask for Brett.
Krista W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I purchased a used car here from Brett Zurcher he was very friendly and did a great job working with us to get a price we could afford. Him and the sales staff were very reasonable with the trade in on our vehicle as well as accommodating some requests we had with getting some things taken care of on the vehicle we were purchasing. I would definitely buy another car from Greens and recommend them to a friend.
Grant H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
My husband and I just bought 2 Rav4s from Greens and had such a great experience that we will be referring them to family and friends. Our salesman Brett Zurcher spent days on the phone with my husband making sure they had what we were looking for before we went there. The vehicles were waiting for us when we arrived and Brett told us everything we needed to know about them while we drove. We had brought a trade in and was very happy with what they gave us for it. Brett and Bryan (the finance man) did everything they could to get us to the price we wanted and we were very happy with the amount we all agreed on. They are very nice, knowledgeable, and very helpful and Greens. Go to Greens for your next vehicle and ask for Brett.
Kosmickris
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
The car I purchased was in very good condition, and the only defect they took care of repairing. Amount for my trade in was poor.
Carguy
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Shopping for a first car with my daughter who was undecided about what she wanted was an experience that required patience. And Dan Tchida at Green's Toyota was the man for the task! We were all over the lot looking at all of her options; he gave us detailed information about many different vehicles; always with a genuine smile on his face! Sales people like him are a credit to your business, and it renews my faith that there really are good people in the world! Green's has been our dealership of choice for many years....when purchasing a vehicle and for service. Don't even get me started about the professional and honest service we have received! :)
M Anderson
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
When looking to purchase a new car in 2013, a friend referred us to Dan Tchida at Green’s Toyota. Now we know why. Dan is a knowledgeable expert of his products and will treat you like a friend and offer zero pressure. He will actually let you walk away without any hassle and welcomes all questions until you have total peace about your purchase. Dan knows his success depends on future sales, not just the present sell. That’s why he has repeat customers – he treats people like he wants to be treated.
Joel T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Just wanted everyone to know Green's Toyota in Lexington KY is amazing. From the very beginning the service was exceptional. Jason Johnson really went the extra mile to find the car I liked. When we couldn't find what I wanted in the system he put in the leg work to see what was in the lot but not entered yet to find me the best car I have ever driven (Camry). He walked we through the paperwork and got me a super fare deal and made sure I could find the financing to meet my needs. Also want to mention Jeremy Portwood in the service department. I have went to the service department several times for the basics (ie oil change etc..) and each time Jeremy has taken great care of me and made the exsperience enjoyable and stress free.

Thanks guys for the great work
Christopher C.
Christopher C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
This was my first purchase from Green's Toyota but they will be my new dealership in the future. Very friendly staff and our salesman Brett had all of the legwork done before we got there. We live over an hour from the dealership and drove past several other dealerships to go to Green's. The 3 vehicles we wanted to look at were all waiting for us when we got there and they were very helpful in making our decision on what to purchase. We did have to wait in the break room for the final paperwork to be completed but that had nothing to do with Brett (salesperson) or Bryan (finance manager). I would gladly recommend anyone I know to Green's for their next purchase.
TW
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
It was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. Jason Johnson really made me feel like I was important and valued. He was very knowledgeable on what he was offering us. I truly believe that we got the most out of our money. I will definitely be back to buy from Jason and Toyota!
Stanton S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
My husband and I bought a van a month or so ago and were extremely pleased with the customer service we received from our salesperson, Dan Tchida. We didn't feel pressured on any particular vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgable. It was a great experience!
Ashli C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Just recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Tundra crew cab from Greens Toyota in Lexington, KY. Requested Jeff Wilson as my sales rep because of the excellent service I received when purchasing my 2006 Toyota Hybrid Highlander. Once again Jeff Wilson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in and the features available for the vehicle I wanted. Was happy with the price that he was able to get for me. The purchasing process was very smooth and the vehicle was delivered as I had requested. Jeff Wilson was very knowledgeable about the features available on the Tundra and showed me how to use everything at the time of purchase. He has followed up with me several times since the delivery to make sure everything was satisfactory. I plan to use Jeff Wilson for any future purchases I may make.
George F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I love Green's. They are always willing to help and offer cost effective alternatives
Beth R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
So easy to work with. They took care of everything! I highly recommend Toyota Green!
Proud Toyota Owner
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Our sales consultant Ray Faulkner was the primary reason we returned to purchase our second vehicle from Green's Toyota. The dealership provided excellent service throughout both transactions. Ray Faulkner was very knowledgeable about both vehicles that were purchased. Ray was very professional and efficient in the sales process.
David
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
My husband and I bought a new Highlander a couple of months ago. We already knew we wanted another Toyota. We had two avalons which we love, but were considering something different. I went online to begin our search. We were contacted by Dwight Couch within a very short period of time. We set up a time to meet a couple of days later. Dwight was very courteous and had a great smile. He was so helpful in our search. We kind of knew what we wanted in the vehicle but were unsure what some things were. He explained everything in a way that we could understand. He was not pushy in any way. Within a week we had our new Highlander. On the day we picked it up Dwight took as much time as we needed to show us how everything worked and to set up phone. He was wonderful to work with and I would recommend to others and would ask for him the next time I buy another. vehicle.
Tyanna W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
We just got our Scion XB from Joe Costanzo over at Green's and we are very pleased with both his help finding the right vehicle and price to match our budget. Many Thanks to Joe for all the help he provided. It was so good we bought another!. Thanks again Green's and Joe great job.
Kelly D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I purchased a Toyota Tacoma from Green's Toyota. I was greeted by Dwight Couch and we looked over their inventory together. I decided on a double cab and the transaction was seamless. I am extremely happy with my purchase and must say that the customer service was exceptional, from knowledge of the product, accommodations, financing, insurance, the whole package. I have trusted only Green's Toyota for scheduled maintenance and I don't look any further when I need something for my vehicle, anything at all including dropping into get my new cell phone paired with my truck Bluetooth. Given the quality of Toyota Motors, my Tacoma should serve me well for many years to come but when it's time to upgrade, I'm going back to Green's. *****
Dean M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Dwight Couch gave me personalized and a quick experience. I didn't need to haggle price and the car was ready sooner than I expected. I would certainly ask for Dwight when you shop for a car.
Terri C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I recently leased a Rav 4 and worked with Dwight and Josh to finalize the deal. They were both professional, knowledgable and patient. I feel confident with the decision I made and will be returning to Green's Toyota for all of my future car decisions.
Amber M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I'm not usually a person to take a car to a dealership, but I'll take my Toyota here.

I was always raised to avoid taking cars to dealerships for service, being told it was overpriced work with high-pressure sales. However, when I bought my current car, it happened to be a used car that had only ever been serviced at Greens. They had complete records on its maintenance from the time it rolled off the lot until when I bought it.

I thought that was intriguing, so I took my car there since the car already had a history of dealer service.

While they did sometimes push me for totally unnecessary cosmetic work on the car, the pressure was not too high. They were courteous, friendly, and did good work at a price that was less than I expected for a dealership.

I keep taking my Toyota there. If I can afford a new car when it's time to get one, I'll look there first.
Joseph O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Christa M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Dwight really did it for me, A Mr. McFarland also put in his two cents and it was greatly appreciated. The salesman were kind, cordial, and knowledgeable. I was so convinced this was the right car for my family that I didn't even test drive it!
Seth E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
We just purchased a brand new RAV4 from Joe Costanzo at Green's Toyota. Our buying experience was great! Joe was very professional, patient and helpful, which was important as this was a large investment for us. We are so glad that we made the decision to buy from Joe at Green's and we love our new car!
Deborah M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
All I can say is WOW !!!! Had an awesome experience at Green's Toyota of Lexington. Bought a new Toyota 4Runner from them and it rocks. I was impressed by attention I was given and the service I received. My sales consultant Ernie Barber was the best and got me a excellent deal. He knows the 4Runner inside and out. What an amazing SUV !!!!
Chris R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I went back to Joe C. to purchase my second toyota a few weeks ago. The first time around I had no idea what I wanted. He helped me pick one that truly matched my family's needs at the time and didnt call me 20 times a day. I came back this time with my dream vehicle in mind. He worked so hard to find it and get me every detail I wanted. I couldnt be happier with my Sienna. Thanks again, Joe!!!
Catherine H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Best Toyota Dealership in Kentucky.. My salesman Ernie was very helpful, knowledgeable, and low pressure. I got a great deal and will be a Green's customer for life.
jessie V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Being relatively new to the Lexington, KY area, I had no idea where to start looking when I decided I wanted a new Corolla. I did a basic search online and filled out form stating what I was looking for. Dwight Couch from Green's Toyota contacted me within a few hours and started the search for me. He found me exactly what I was looking for and negotiated a great price. I cannot say enough about how helpful he was and how easy the buying experience was for me. If you want a new Toyota, go see Dwight at Green's! He's awesome!!
Terna R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I recently leased a vehicle from Green's and the service was amazing. Joe Costanzo was incredible and made the process quick and simple. If anyone needs a new or used vehicle I would recommend going to Green's and don't forget to ask for Joe.
Chad K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Couldn't have asked for a better deal, and I love my new Camry!
Kristin B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Buying a car from Dwight Couch was straightforward and easy!
Sarabeth P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Dwight made the entire car buying process a pleasant one.
Chad S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Me and my parents have bought Toyota Siena's from this dealership over the past two years. Both times we were assisted by Internet salesman Dwight Couch. Our experience there was wonderful. I had spoken to Dwight via email before my purchase and gave him information on what we were looking for and the top dollar we were willing to spend. On the day we went to the dealership he had several options ready for us to look at. The buying process was quick and simple. He's continued to assist me in any questions I have my current vehicle or a potential future purchase. The dealership overall is very friendly and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Green's Toyota and I recommend asking for Dwight for assistance.
Justin P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Thank you Greens Toyota and Dwight Couch for making my buying experience simple and fast. In todays world where things are rush and hurry Dwight made things plan and simple. He made me feel very valued and had great respect for my time.
Sandra W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
My husband and I went last week and bought a 2015 Camry XSE. I love it. Joe Costanzo was excellent, by far the best car salesman we have ever delt with. If your looking to buy a toyota visit Greens and go see Joe.
Kayla C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I always found shopping for a vehicle stressful and annoying...that is until my wife and I were introduced to Jason Johnson. In addition to his extensive knowledge, he is one of the most upbeat and genuine people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Wish more folks had such passion for life and their work. We could never imagine working with anyone else. Highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for new vehicle.
Ken A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Had the honor of meeting Mr. Dwight Couch when I wanted to buy a new truck. I selected a Toyota 4 Runner and its been nothing short of amazing! Thank you to all of the Toyota employees for their hard work and sacrifice in building a great vehicle, but this review is for Dwight. Dwight Couch is the best salesman I've ever dealt with! I truly had a fantastic experience with him, and felt he always had my best interest at heart. This gentleman was easy to talk to and down to earth. Not like the typical car salesmen that you generally look to avoid while on the car lot. He did everything he said he was going to do and never wavered. I'll NEVER buy another vehicle other than a Toyota, and I'll ONLY buy one from Dwight.
Maurice C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I used the internet to find my vehicle but it was the sales staff that convinced my to buy it. They were friendly, NOT pushy, and gave me a great deal, especially Dwight. I will go there again when I buy my next Toyota. I also recommended them to a family member who also bought a vehicle there. Nothing negative to say.
Jack L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I live in Oklahoma and found a hard-to-find vehicle in Green's inventory. Dwight Couch got in touch with me and sent me detailed pictures and other information at my request. Everything was handled over the phone and email professionally and promptly. I decided to move forward with buying the vehicle so I flew to Lexington where Dwight picked me up and took me to see the car. Everything about the car was exactly as described. I spent maybe a total of 45 minutes at the dealership. Everybody was nice, it was clean, organized and it was just a very good experience start to finish. Now, the car is back in Oklahoma with me and I still have Dwight checking in on me from time to time even though I'm out of state. Very impressive. Go to Green's, see Dwight and all will be well.
Michael H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
The Green's Toyota family will surpass all your expectations. We have not had the opportunity to purchase a car there YET but Bill Cusic has graciously provided a car for a "Hole in One" in a memorial golf scramble I have had for my father the past 4 years. My wife and I WILL be purchasing our next car at Green's simply because of their thoughtfulness and loyalty to something that is near and dear to our hearts. Again, thank you Bill Cusic and Green's Toyota and looking forward to not only making a purchase in the near future but also referring you to all my family, friends and coworkers.
Patrick M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Dwight has always been helpful with any questions I have had about my lease on 2014 RAV4 He got me the deal I ask for when the transaction took place. I would definitely recommend Dwight to my family or friends. Thanks again Dwight. Dian Stirling
Lucy
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Wonderful people at Green's, we have bought several cars there over the years and they always take care of us. We won't buy anywhere else!
Lori C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I recently purchased a Rav 4 at Green's Toyota. This was the most pleasant vehicle-buying experience I have ever had. Jason Johnson greeted me at the door with kindness and professionalism, which was extended throughout the whole transaction. I was treated with patience and respect. My preferences were heard, and I went home with my "dream car". I would highly recommend Jason Johnson to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Look him up at Green's Toyota!
Nova C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I purchased a Toyota Sienna from Brian Vaughan at Greens. He actually made the experience enjoyable. He was very patient and HONEST. Brian was not pushy and allowed me to take my time. Greens customer service is great. I sent my mother to purchase her new vehicle to Brian because I could trust him to take care of her and give her the best deal possible. I will return to Brian at Greens for all of my further vehicle purchases.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
We got both of our vehicles through Larry Wells. Wonderful experience both times!
Paula C. P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Purchased a Sienna Van from Brian Vaughan. Best Car buying experience ever. He is very honest and personable. Not pushy and very patient. The customer service I have received and still receive at Greens is perfect and very professional. I will return to Brian at Greens for all future vehicle purchases for my family. He is highly suggested to deal with.
Amy W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I've had my 2015 Rav4 XLE for a little over a month now and I absolutely LOVE it! I'm so happy with the service and the deal Green's Toyota gave me. Thank you so much, Jason! I'm still waiting for someone to send me a survey so I can give you guys a great review. KJK :-)
Qeylaani R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Awesome customer service ! Had a fender bender. I went to Green's Collision Center, they walk me through the complete process ; from contacting the insurance company to putting me in another car to drive while mine was being fixed. One stop a very few minutes and I was on the road again. When I picked up it looked like it had never been hit !
Judie H.
Testimonial Image
Delighting our customers, one impression at a time. That saying is what my company has adopted to emphasize the importance of every transaction with our customers. That saying would be ideally suited to Evan and Green's Toyota. I searched for several months to find the Camry my wife and I wanted and my burden ended once I talked with Evan. I knew two minutes into our conversation that I wanted to buy a car from Evan at Greens Toyota. Evan listened exceptionally well and found exactly the car we wanted in less than a day. Every aspect of the negotiations was done with candor and honesty. The sales agreement and all other documents were exactly as we negotiated over the phone. No surprises. Each step of the transaction was handled flawlessly. These details were critical for someone who drove from the Indianapolis area to complete the deal. I look forward to my next Toyota purchase; And I look forward to calling Evan when I'm ready to buy.
Jim & Jennifer w/ son James & little Katie
Testimonial Image
Green's Toyota provided us with a great experience. Their customer service was top-notch and their salespeople were very helpful. All options were carefully and thoroughly explained with no pressure to buy. We will be life-long Toyota drivers for years to come. A special Thank You to Bryan Vaughn!
Andy & Jeanne
Testimonial Image
Green's Toyota is a top-notch dealership. The online buying experience was easy and hassle-free. The easiest deal that I have ever closed on an automobile in 25 Years.
PAUL
Testimonial Image
Josh,

Thanks so much for making my buying experience a great one. I really appreciate the time and effort you put in to making this a pleasant experience. You guys are awesome! You and your team provided excellent service - I will definitely share my story about Green's Toyota.

Thanks again for everything!

Ps - Nate was SO excited when I picked him up. He wanted to push every button, turn every knob and flip every switch. He said he could not wait to get dropped off at school on Monday so people could see him get out of his "new ride" - very cute!
Amy